Colegio E-mailTeléfofonoFax
Alicantealicante@mediaseguros.es965212158965209888
Álavacolegio.alava@cmste.com945223972945213097
Albacetecolegio.albacete@cmste.com967214607967214607
Almeríacolegio.almeria@mediadoresdeseguros.com950254130950254130
Ávilacolegio.avila@mediadoresdeseguros.com920301572920326237
Badajozcmstbadajoz@mediadoresdeseguros.com924221219924221219
Balearescolegio.baleares@cmste.com971724593971723571
Barcelonaelcol-legi@elcol-legi.org932153223932462155
Burgoscmst.burgos@terra.es947222775947222775
Cácerescolegio.caceres@cmste.com927243944927243944
Cádizinfo@cmscadiz.org
Castellóncsc@mediadorescastellon.com964220387964231301
Ciudad Realcolegio.ciudadreal@mediadoresdeseguros.com926212058926212058
Córdobacolegio.cordoba@cmste.com957474985957474985
A Coruñacolegio.coruna@cmste.com981294359981130525
Cuencacolegio.cuenca@cmste.com969220165969231131
Gironamediadors@mediadorsdassegurances.cat972208664972222529
Granadacolegio.granada@cmste.com958281662958281662
Guadalajaracolegio.guadalajara@cmste.com949213293949213293
Guipúzcoainfo@mediadoresgipuzkoa.com943213641 / 943314591943213486
Huelvainfo@colegiodemediadoresdesegurosdehuelva.com959243923959243923
Huescacmst.huesca@mediadoresdeseguros.com974220438974220438
Jaéncolegio.jaen@cmste.com953234095953234095
Leóncolegio.leon@cmste.com987228131987170585
Lleidacolegio.lleida@cmste.com973245133973242508
La Riojasecretaria@mediadoreslarioja.com941247038941247038
Lugocolegio.lugo@cmste.com982214471982214471
Madridinfo@mediadoresdesegurosdemadrid.com915401800915401801
Málagainfo@colegiodesegurosmalaga.com952603456952221221
Murciacolegio.murcia@cmste.com968247697968200308
Navarrasecretaria@mediadoresnavarra.com948220556948211155
Orense988231990988231990
Asturiascolegio.asturias@cmste.com985253451 / 985250915985250915
Palenciacolegio.palencia@mediadoresdeseguros.com979721007979721007
Las Palmascolegio.laspalmas@mediadoresdeseguros.com928364564928382080
Pontevedracmsvigo@mundo-r.com986222055986228130
Salamancacolegio.salamanca@cmste.com923218819923218819
Tenerifecolegio.tenerife@cmste.com922245059922244409
Cantabriacolegio.cantabria@cmste.com942229250942229250
Segovia921417338921442475
Sevillacolegio@mediadoresdesegurosdesevilla.com54452342954003284
Soriacolegiosoria@mediadoresdeseguros.com975224009975226619
Tarragonacentral@colmatt.org977220686977213966
Teruelcolegio@mediadores-seguros.com976210302976234990
Toledocolegio@mediadores-seguros.com925228904925228904
Valenciacolegio@valenciaseguros.com963600769963626612
Valladolidcolegio.valladolid@cmste.com983356283983356283
Vizcayacolegio.vizcaya@cmste.com944424343944275810
Zamoracolegio.zamora@mediadoresdeseguros.com980530725980532729
Zaragozacolegio@mediadores-seguros.com976210302976234990
Ceuta956524167956514300
Melilla952681836952682593